Home
NewsEventsLocationContactUs
Print Page

Board of Governors

Trustees are elected volunteers who are responsible to ensure that the school maintains and develops its financial strength. It works hard to preserve the values of the past and at the same time deal with the demands of the present and future for change.

Christine Stephens, President
cstephens@kingsburyschool.org

Lisa Halushka, Vice President
lhalushka@kingsburyschool.org

Chiara Buysse, Secretary
cbuysse@kingsburyschool.org

Emily Katich, Treasurer
ekatich@kingsburyschool.org

Dora Higbie, Trustee
dhigbie@kingsburyschool.org

Adam Stewart, Trustee
adam.stewart@kingsburyschool.org

You may also send a message to the general mailbox for the charter board. All messages will be addressed at the next monthly board meeting. The board mailbox is charterboard@kingsburyschool.org.